Saturday 5 June 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 12 June 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 19 June 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 26 June 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 3 July 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10 July 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 17 July 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 24 July 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 31 July 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 7 August 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 14 August 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 21 August 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 28 August 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 4 September 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 11 September 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 18 September 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 25 September 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 2 October 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 9 October 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 16 October 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 23 October 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 30 October 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 6 November 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 13 November 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 20 November 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 27 November 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 4 December 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 11 December 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 18 December 15:00 - 17:00

Wineries in Bolzano Eenology programme: Eberlehof

Bolzano

Beginning: 15:00

End: 17:00

Download event

29 dates
from Saturday, 5 June 2021
to Saturday, 18 December 2021

Info

Bolzano City Centre, Eberlehof
Eberlehof,
+39 0471 981918,
info@weingut-eberlehof.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Wineries in Bolzano

Description

Price: Euro 20,00.-

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments
    bozen dom ED
    Accommodations

    Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  8. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  9. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  10. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road