Saturday 26 February 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 5 March 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 12 March 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 19 March 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 26 March 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 2 April 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 9 April 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 16 April 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 23 April 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 30 April 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 7 May 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 14 May 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 21 May 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 28 May 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 4 June 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 11 June 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 18 June 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 25 June 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 2 July 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 9 July 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 16 July 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 23 July 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 30 July 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 6 August 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 13 August 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 20 August 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 27 August 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 3 September 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10 September 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 17 September 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 24 September 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 1 October 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 8 October 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 15 October 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 22 October 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 29 October 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 5 November 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 12 November 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 19 November 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 26 November 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 3 December 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10 December 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday 17 December 15:00 - 17:00

Wineries in Bolzano Wine tasting at Eberlehof estate

Bolzano

Beginning: 15:00

End: 17:00

Download event

43 dates
from Saturday, 26 February 2022
to Saturday, 17 December 2022

Info

Bolzano City Centre, Eberlehof
Eberlehof,
+39 0471 981918,
info@weingut-eberlehof.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Wineries in Bolzano

Description

Price: Euro 20,00.-

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments
    bozen dom ED
    Accommodations

    Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  9. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road

  10. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  11. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  12. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road