Saturday 1 May
Sunday 2 May
Monday 3 May
Tuesday 4 May
Wednesday 5 May
Thursday 6 May
Friday 7 May
Saturday 8 May
Sunday 9 May
Monday 10 May
Tuesday 11 May
Wednesday 12 May
Thursday 13 May
Friday 14 May
Saturday 15 May
Sunday 16 May

Terlano and the Asparagus Wine Terlano Asparagus Weeks

16 dates
from Saturday, 1 May 2021
to Sunday, 16 May 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Terlano, restaurants in Terlano and surroundings
Touristic information centre Terlano,
+39 0471 257165,
info@terlan.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Terlano and the Asparagus Wine

Description

Wine and the asparagus season of Terlano are somehow connected, as from the end of March to the end of May, when delicious asparagus dishes are prepared, a glass of tasty Terlano Sauvignon is served.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Terlano Hotels and apartments
    dji Terlan Nals
    Accommodations

    Terlano Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road