Wednesday 28 July 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 30 July 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 4 August 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 6 August 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 11 August 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 13 August 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 18 August 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 20 August 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 25 August 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 27 August 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 1 September 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 3 September 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 8 September 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 10 September 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 15 September 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 17 September 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 22 September 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 24 September 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 29 September 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 1 October 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 6 October 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 8 October 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 13 October 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 15 October 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 20 October 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 22 October 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 27 October 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 29 October 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 3 November 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 5 November 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 10 November 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 12 November 14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 17 November 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 19 November 14:30 - 15:30

Insight the world of a winegrower

Appiano

Beginning: 16:30

End: 17:30

Download event

34 dates
from Wednesday, 28 July 2021
to Friday, 19 November 2021

Info

San Paolo, Winery Klaus Lentsch
Tourist Office Eppan,
+39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Get to know Klaus Lentsch during a guided tour through his winery and enjoy afterwards wines from his historical winerys.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Paolo Hotels and apartments
    st pauls eppan s paolo appiano
    Accommodations

    San Paolo Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  9. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road