Friday 25 March 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 1 April 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 8 April 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 15 April 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 22 April 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 29 April 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 6 May 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 13 May 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 20 May 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 27 May 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 3 June 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 10 June 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 17 June 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 24 June 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 1 July 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 8 July 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 15 July 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 22 July 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 29 July 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 5 August 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 12 August 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 19 August 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 26 August 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 2 September 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 9 September 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 7 October 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 14 October 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 21 October 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 28 October 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 4 November 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 11 November 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 18 November 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 25 November 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 2 December 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 9 December 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 16 December 16:30 - 19:00

Wine tasting Guided tour and wine tasting

Bolzano

Beginning: 16:30

End: 19:00

Download event

36 dates
from Friday, 25 March 2022
to Friday, 16 December 2022

Info

Gries - San Quirino, Schmid Oberrautner wine estate
Schmid Oberrautner wine estate,
Tel.: +39 0471 281440,
info@schmidoberrautner.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Wine tasting

Description

Anno 1363 - Wine culture with the oldest wine farming family in the city of Bolzano.
Participation fee : € 15, for winepass holder € 7,50

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Gries - San Quirino Hotels and apartments
    bozen gries quirein bolzano gries s quirino
    Accommodations

    Gries - San Quirino Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  10. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  11. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  12. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road