Saturday 29 May
Sunday 30 May
Monday 31 May
Tuesday 1 June
Wednesday 2 June
Thursday 3 June
Friday 4 June
Saturday 5 June
Sunday 6 June
Monday 7 June
Tuesday 8 June
Wednesday 9 June
Thursday 10 June
Friday 11 June
Saturday 12 June
Sunday 13 June
Monday 14 June
Tuesday 15 June
Wednesday 16 June
Thursday 17 June
Friday 18 June
Saturday 19 June
Sunday 20 June
Monday 21 June
Tuesday 22 June
Wednesday 23 June
Thursday 24 June
Friday 25 June
Saturday 26 June
Sunday 27 June

Caldaro culinary

30 dates
from Saturday, 29 May 2021
to Sunday, 27 June 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Caldaro, participating restaurants
HGV Caldaro,
+39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The focus of Caldaro's gastronomic weeks lies on the Kalterersee wine as an all-rounder and perfect match to several dishes. Indeed, the participant gastronomic businesses daily offer different dishes based on polenta of Caldaro.

Restaurants:
Das Badl
Goldener Stern
Gretl am See
Haus am Hang
Kalterer See Hof
Luggin-Steffelehof
Masatsch
Panholzer, Philiaz
Ritterhof
Schlosshotel Aehrental
Seegarten
Seehofkeller
Seehotel Ambach
Seeperle
Siegi's Essen und Trinken
Thalhof
Torgglkeller
Weinhaus PUNKT
Weißes Rössl Kaltern
Zur Linde

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro Hotels and apartments
    kaltern kalterer see lago di caldaro
    Accommodations

    Caldaro Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  8. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road