Monday 18 May 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 25 May 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 1 June 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 8 June 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 15 June 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 22 June 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 29 June 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 6 July 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 13 July 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 20 July 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 27 July 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 3 August 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 10 August 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 17 August 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 24 August 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 31 August 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 7 September 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 14 September 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 21 September 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 28 September 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 5 October 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 12 October 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 19 October 07:30 - 12:30
Monday 26 October 07:30 - 12:30

Markets Weekly market in San Paolo

Appiano

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:30

Download event

24 dates
from Monday, 18 May 2020
to Monday, 26 October 2020

Info

San Paolo, Village centre
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Markets

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Paolo Hotels and apartments
    st pauls eppan s paolo appiano
    Accommodations

    San Paolo Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  4. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  5. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road