Wednesday 8 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 15 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 22 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 29 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 5 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 26 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 2 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 9 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 16 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 23 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 30 September 08:00 - 13:00

Markets Weekly market in Ora

Ora

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

13 dates
from Wednesday, 8 July 2020
to Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Info

Ora, Piazza Heinrich-Lona Square
Tourist authority Castelfeder,
phone +39 0471 810231,
info@castelfeder.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Markets

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ora Hotels and apartments
    auer an der weinstrasse
    Accommodations

    Ora Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    smgthgr Kinder Familie Weinstrasse
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road