Tuesday 26 March 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 2 April 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 9 April 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 16 April 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 23 April 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 30 April 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 7 May 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 14 May 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 21 May 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 28 May 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 4 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 18 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 25 June 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 2 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 9 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 16 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 23 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 30 July 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 6 August 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13 August 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 20 August 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 27 August 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 3 September 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10 September 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 17 September 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 24 September 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 1 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 8 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 15 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 22 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 29 October 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 5 November 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12 November 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 19 November 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 26 November 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 3 December 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10 December 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 17 December 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 24 December 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 31 December 08:00 - 12:00

Markets Weekly market in Egna

Egna

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

41 dates
from Tuesday, 26 March 2019
to Tuesday, 31 December 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Egna village, Arcades
Tourist authority Castelfeder,
phone +39 0471 810231,
info@castelfeder.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Markets

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Bed & Breakfast Tirolerin
    Bed & Breakfast Tirolerin
    Hotel

    Bed & Breakfast Tirolerin

Related Topics

  1. Egna village Hotels and apartments
    neumarkt dorf egna paese
    Accommodations

    Egna village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  6. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  7. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road