Tuesday 7 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 September 08:00 - 13:00

Markets Weekly market in Egna

Egna

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

13 dates
from Tuesday, 7 July 2020
to Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Info

Egna village, Arcades
Tourist authority Castelfeder,
phone +39 0471 810231,
info@castelfeder.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Markets

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Egna village Hotels and apartments
    neumarkt dorf egna paese
    Accommodations

    Egna village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  5. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road