Thursday 23 May 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 30 May 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 6 June 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 13 June 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 20 June 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 27 June 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 4 July 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 11 July 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 18 July 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 25 July 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 1 August 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 8 August 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 15 August 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 22 August 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 29 August 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 5 September 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 12 September 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 19 September 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 26 September 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 3 October 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 10 October 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 17 October 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 24 October 07:30 - 12:30
Thursday 31 October 07:30 - 12:30

Markets Weekly market in Cornaiano

Appiano

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:30

Download event

24 dates
from Thursday, 23 May 2019
to Thursday, 31 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Cornaiano, village centre
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com
More information about:
Markets

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Cornaiano Hotels and apartments
    girlan cornaiano
    Accommodations

    Cornaiano Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring on the Wine Road
    RS Ueberetsch Fruehlingstal
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  4. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  5. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road