Wednesday 17 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 24 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 31 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 5 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 26 October 08:00 - 13:00

Markets Weekly market in Caldaro

Caldaro

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

11 dates
from Wednesday, 17 August 2022
to Wednesday, 26 October 2022

Info

Caldaro village, via delle Cantine
Tourist office Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Markets

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    kaltern dorf caldaro paese
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  6. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road