Thursday 28 April 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 5 May 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 12 May 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 19 May 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 26 May 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 2 June 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 9 June 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 16 June 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 23 June 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 30 June 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 7 July 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 14 July 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 21 July 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 28 July 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 4 August 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 11 August 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 18 August 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 25 August 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 1 September 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 8 September 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 15 September 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 22 September 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 29 September 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 6 October 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 13 October 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 20 October 09:30 - 16:00
Thursday 27 October 09:30 - 16:00

Weekly guided e-bike tours

Andriano

Beginning: 09:30

End: 16:00

Download event

27 dates
from Thursday, 28 April 2022
to Thursday, 27 October 2022

Info

Andriano, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Information Andriano,
+39 0471 510100,
info@andriano.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Andriano Hotels and apartments
    andrian andriano
    Accommodations

    Andriano Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Mountain biking and cycling
    RS salurn duererweg laag buchholz
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  5. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Sports
    Kalterer See Lido Gretel am See
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  8. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  9. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road