Tuesday 9 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 December 08:00 - 13:00

Markets in Bolzano Market in Bolzano - Aslago

Bolzano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

81 dates
from Tuesday, 9 June 2020
to Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Info

Oltrisarco - Aslago, Via Aslago
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Markets in Bolzano

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Oltrisarco - Aslago
    strasse in haslach bozen
    Bolzano

    Oltrisarco - Aslago

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  4. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  5. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road

  6. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road