Monday 3 August 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 10 August 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 17 August 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 24 August 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 31 August 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 7 September 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 14 September 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 21 September 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 28 September 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 5 October 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 12 October 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 19 October 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 26 October 10:30 - 12:30

Guided tour: prestigious palaces

Bolzano

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:30

Download event

13 dates
from Monday, 3 August 2020
to Monday, 26 October 2020

Info

Bolzano City Centre, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Board Bolzano,
+39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour of the city centre in German and Italian with focus on the treasures hidden in gorgeous palaces.

Fee: Euro 5 for adults, Euro 4 with Winepass - children under 14 for free

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre
    bozen dom ED
    Bolzano

    Bolzano City Centre

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  6. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road