Saturday 1 June 17:00
Saturday 8 June 17:00
Saturday 15 June 17:00
Saturday 22 June 17:00
Saturday 29 June 17:00
Saturday 6 July 17:00
Saturday 13 July 17:00
Saturday 20 July 17:00
Saturday 27 July 17:00
Saturday 3 August 17:00
Saturday 10 August 17:00
Saturday 17 August 17:00
Saturday 24 August 17:00
Saturday 31 August 17:00
Saturday 7 September 17:00
Saturday 14 September 17:00
Saturday 21 September 17:00
Saturday 28 September 17:00
Saturday 5 October 17:00
Saturday 12 October 17:00
Saturday 19 October 17:00
Saturday 26 October 17:00

Guided tour in the distillery

Appiano

Beginning: 17:00

Download event

22 dates
from Saturday, 1 June 2019
to Saturday, 26 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Frangarto, Distillery Alfons Walcher, Via Pillhof 99
Distillery Alfons Walcher,
Tel. +39 0471 631145,
info@walcher.eu

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Our distillery master will explain all the secrets of the fruit selection, fermentation, and distillation process.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Frangarto Hotels and apartments
    frangart frangarto
    Accommodations

    Frangarto Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    smgheri Brauchtum Kultur
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  6. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road