Thursday 20 February 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 27 February 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 5 March 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 12 March 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 19 March 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 26 March 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 2 April 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 9 April 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 16 April 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 23 April 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 30 April 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 7 May 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 14 May 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 21 May 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 28 May 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 4 June 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 11 June 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 18 June 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 25 June 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 2 July 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 9 July 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 16 July 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 23 July 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 30 July 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 6 August 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 13 August 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 20 August 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 27 August 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 3 September 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 10 September 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 17 September 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 24 September 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 1 October 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 8 October 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 15 October 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 22 October 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 29 October 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 5 November 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 12 November 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 19 November 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 26 November 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 3 December 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 10 December 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 17 December 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 24 December 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 31 December 18:00 - 22:00

Free admission to the Museion

Bolzano

Beginning: 18:00

End: 22:00

Download event

46 dates
from Thursday, 20 February 2020
to Thursday, 31 December 2020

Info

Museion,
+39 0471 223413,
info@museion.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre
    bozen dom ED
    Bolzano

    Bolzano City Centre

  2. Tradition and culture
    smgheri Brauchtum Kultur
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    RS neumarkt lauben in andreas hofer strasse museum fuer alltagskultur
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Lokale Weinstrasse
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road

  6. Spring on the Wine Road
    RS Ueberetsch Fruehlingstal
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  7. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  8. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road