Thursday 30 July 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 6 August 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 13 August 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 20 August 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 27 August 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 3 September 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10 September 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 17 September 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 24 September 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 1 October 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 8 October 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 15 October 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 22 October 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 29 October 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 5 November 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 12 November 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 19 November 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 26 November 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 3 December 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10 December 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 17 December 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 24 December 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 31 December 18:00 - 20:00

Free admission to the Museion

Bolzano

Beginning: 18:00

End: 20:00

Download event

23 dates
from Thursday, 30 July 2020
to Thursday, 31 December 2020

Info

Museion,
+39 0471 223413,
info@museion.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre
    bozen dom ED
    Bolzano

    Bolzano City Centre

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    RS neumarkt lauben in andreas hofer strasse museum fuer alltagskultur
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  6. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  7. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road