Saturday 25 June 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 2 July 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 9 July 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 16 July 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 23 July 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 30 July 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 6 August 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 13 August 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 20 August 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 27 August 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 3 September 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 10 September 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 17 September 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 24 September 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 1 October 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 8 October 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 15 October 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 22 October 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 29 October 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 5 November 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 12 November 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 19 November 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 26 November 07:30 - 12:00

Markets Farmer’s market in Laives

City of Laives

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:00

Download event

23 dates
from Saturday, 25 June 2022
to Saturday, 26 November 2022

Info

City of Laives, municipal square
Tourist ass. Laives-Bronzolo-Vadena,
Tel. 0471 950420

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Markets

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road