Tuesday 24 March 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 31 March 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 7 April 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 14 April 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 21 April 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 28 April 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 5 May 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 12 May 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 19 May 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 26 May 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 9 June 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 16 June 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 23 June 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 30 June 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 7 July 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 14 July 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 21 July 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 28 July 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 4 August 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 11 August 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 18 August 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 25 August 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 1 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 8 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 15 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 22 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 29 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 6 October 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 13 October 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 20 October 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 27 October 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 3 November 07:30 - 12:30

Markets Farmers' market in Caldaro

Caldaro

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:30

Download event

32 dates
from Tuesday, 24 March 2020
to Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Info

Caldaro village, market square
Tourist office of Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com
More information about:
Markets

Description

Every Tuesday, in the centre of Caldaro, there is a farmer's market with fresh products coming directly from local farmers. No matter if you are looking for fresh apple juice, wine or bacon, there is something for every taste. All the products are produced at local farms or come from farmers of the surroundings.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    kaltern dorf caldaro paese
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring on the Wine Road
    RS Ueberetsch Fruehlingstal
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  4. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  5. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road