Thursday 6 June 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 13 June 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 20 June 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 27 June 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 4 July 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 11 July 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 18 July 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 25 July 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 1 August 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 8 August 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 22 August 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 29 August 09:15 - 18:00

Dolomiti tour

Bolzano

Beginning: 09:15

End: 18:00

Download event

12 dates
from Thursday, 6 June 2019
to Thursday, 29 August 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Bolzano City Centre, meeting point: Tourist Info
Tourist Board Bolzano,
+39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Fee: € 25 adults; € 15 children aged 6 to 14 years; children up to 6 years old free

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Elefant
    Hotel

    Hotel Elefant

    Ora
  2. Schloss Hotel Korb
    Hotel

    Schloss Hotel Korb

  3. Hotel Weingarten
    Hotel

    Hotel Weingarten

  4. Hotel Steinegger
    Hotel

    Hotel Steinegger

  5. Hotel Torgglhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglhof

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre
    Bolzano

    Bolzano City Centre

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road