Wednesday 26 May 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 2 June 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 9 June 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 16 June 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 23 June 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 30 June 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 7 July 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 14 July 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 21 July 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 28 July 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 4 August 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 11 August 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 18 August 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 25 August 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 1 September 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 8 September 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 15 September 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 22 September 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 29 September 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 6 October 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 13 October 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 20 October 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 27 October 16:00 - 17:30

Appiano

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:30

Download event

23 dates
from Wednesday, 26 May 2021
to Wednesday, 27 October 2021

Info

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Paolo Hotels and apartments
    st pauls eppan s paolo appiano
    Accommodations

    San Paolo Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  9. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  10. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road