Wednesday 10 June 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 17 June 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 24 June 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 1 July 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 8 July 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 15 July 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 22 July 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 29 July 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 5 August 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 12 August 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 19 August 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 26 August 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 2 September 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 9 September 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 16 September 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 23 September 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 30 September 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 7 October 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 14 October 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 21 October 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 28 October 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 4 November 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 11 November 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 18 November 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 25 November 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 2 December 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 9 December 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 16 December 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 23 December 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 30 December 15:00 - 16:30

Church S. Vigilio and Holy Sepulcher

Bolzano

Beginning: 15:00

End: 16:30

Download event

30 dates
from Wednesday, 10 June 2020
to Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Info

Bolzano, Virgolo e Monte Calvario
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Extraordinary opening of the little churches S. Vigilio and Church of the Holy Sepulchre!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    bolzano bozen
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  5. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  6. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road