Friday 25 November 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 26 November 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 27 November 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 2 December 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 3 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 4 December 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 8 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 9 December 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 10 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 11 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 16 December 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 17 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 18 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 23 December 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 24 December 10:00 - 13:00

Christmas Market in San Michele

Appiano

Beginning: 16:00

End: 21:00

Download event

15 dates
from Friday, 25 November 2022
to Saturday, 24 December 2022

Info

San Michele, municipal square
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The whole place shines and invites to experience enjoyable Christmas moments.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Michele Hotels and apartments
    st michael eppan san michele appiano
    Accommodations

    San Michele Hotels and apartments

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    smgthgr Kinder Familie Weinstrasse
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  8. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road