Friday 1 December 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 2 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 3 December 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 6 December 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 7 December 17:00 - 21:00
Friday 8 December 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 9 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 15 December 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 16 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 17 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 22 December 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 23 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 24 December 10:00 - 13:00

Christmas in San Michael

Appiano

Beginning: 17:00

End: 21:00

Download event

14 dates
from Friday, 1 December 2017
to Sunday, 24 December 2017

Info

San Michele, Village centre
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com
More information about:

Description

A beautiful Christmas Market with children programme and much more.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Tröpfltalhof
    Farm

    Tröpfltalhof

  2. Residence Traminer Klause
    Residence

    Residence Traminer Klause

  3. Gartenhotel Moser
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Moser

  4. Hotel Weingarten
    Hotel

    Hotel Weingarten

  5. Hotel Christof
    Hotel

    Hotel Christof

Related Topics

  1. San Michele Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Michele Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Winter on the Wine Route
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Route