Thursday 11 July 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 18 July 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 25 July 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 1 August 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 8 August 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 15 August 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 22 August 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 29 August 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 5 September 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 12 September 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 19 September 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 26 September 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 3 October 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 10 October 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 17 October 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 24 October 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 31 October 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday 7 November 10:00 - 12:30

A wine village all private

Appiano

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:30

Download event

18 dates
from Thursday, 11 July 2024
to Thursday, 7 November 2024

Info

San Paolo, meeting point: winery San Paolo
Tourist Office Eppan,
+39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour through the historic wine village of St. Pauls with insight into history, architecture, wine culture and everyday life. Finally, let the impressions gained sink in with a glass of wine at the St. Pauls winery.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Paolo Hotels and apartments
    st pauls eppan s paolo appiano
    Accommodations

    San Paolo Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  6. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road