Wednesday 22 May 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 29 May 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 5 June 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 12 June 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 19 June 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 26 June 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 3 July 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10 July 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 17 July 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 24 July 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 31 July 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 7 August 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 14 August 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 21 August 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 28 August 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 4 September 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 11 September 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 18 September 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 25 September 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 2 October 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 9 October 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 16 October 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 23 October 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 30 October 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 6 November 17:00 - 19:00

Caldaro

Beginning: 17:00

End: 19:00

Download event

25 dates
from Wednesday, 22 May 2024
to Wednesday, 6 November 2024

Info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    kaltern dorf caldaro paese
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  7. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  8. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road