Friday 22 April 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 29 April 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 6 May 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 13 May 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 20 May 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 27 May 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 3 June 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 10 June 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 17 June 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 24 June 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 1 July 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 8 July 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 15 July 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 22 July 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 29 July 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 5 August 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 12 August 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 19 August 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 26 August 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 2 September 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 9 September 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 16 September 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 23 September 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 30 September 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 7 October 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 14 October 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 21 October 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 28 October 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 4 November 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 11 November 17:00 - 19:00

Wine tasting

Caldaro

Beginning: 17:00

End: 19:00

Download event

30 dates
from Friday, 22 April 2022
to Friday, 11 November 2022

Info

Caldaro, meeting point: will be communicated at the registration
Tourist office Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Wine Tasting at the wineries Kettmeir or Steflhof.

After a guided tour of the estate, you will taste a selection of different wines and have the opportunity to personally get to know the winemaker, his philosophy as well as the techniques used in the cellar.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro Hotels and apartments
    kaltern kalterer see lago di caldaro
    Accommodations

    Caldaro Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  9. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  10. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road