Tuesday 21 January 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 28 January 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 4 February 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 11 February 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 18 February 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 25 February 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 3 March 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 21 April 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 28 April 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 5 May 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 12 May 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 19 May 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 26 May 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 2 June 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 9 June 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 16 June 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 23 June 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 30 June 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 7 July 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 14 July 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 21 July 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 28 July 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 4 August 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 11 August 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 18 August 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 25 August 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 1 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 8 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 15 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 22 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 29 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 6 October 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 13 October 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 20 October 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 27 October 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 3 November 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10 November 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 17 November 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 24 November 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 1 December 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 8 December 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 15 December 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 22 December 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 29 December 17:00 - 18:30

Wineries in Bolzano Oenology programme: Messnerhof

Bolzano

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:30

Download event

44 dates
from Tuesday, 21 January 2020
to Tuesday, 29 December 2020

Info

Bolzano City Centre, Messnerhof wine estate
Messnerhof wine estate,
Tel: +39 339 4732612,
info@messnerhof.net

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Wineries in Bolzano

Description

Some wine estates in Bolzano open their doors to let you have a peek at the wine production processes. Today it is all about ecology at the Messner wine estate.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Bed & Breakfast Tirolerin
    Bed & Breakfast Tirolerin
    Hotel

    Bed & Breakfast Tirolerin

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre
    bozen dom ED
    Bolzano

    Bolzano City Centre

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road

  9. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  10. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  11. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road