Tuesday 15 February 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 22 February 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 1 March 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 8 March 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 15 March 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 22 March 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 29 March 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 5 April 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 12 April 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 19 April 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 26 April 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 3 May 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 10 May 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 17 May 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 24 May 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 31 May 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 7 June 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 14 June 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 21 June 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 28 June 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 5 July 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 12 July 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 19 July 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 26 July 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 2 August 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 9 August 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 16 August 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 23 August 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 30 August 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 6 September 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 13 September 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 20 September 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 27 September 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 4 October 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 11 October 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 18 October 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 25 October 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 1 November 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 8 November 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 15 November 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 22 November 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 29 November 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 6 December 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 13 December 18:00 - 19:30

Wineries in Bolzano Oenology programme: Messnerhof

Bolzano

Beginning: 18:00

End: 19:30

Download event

44 dates
from Tuesday, 15 February 2022
to Tuesday, 13 December 2022

Info

Bolzano City Centre, Messnerhof wine estate
Messnerhof wine estate,
Tel: +39 339 4732612,
info@messnerhof.net

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Wineries in Bolzano

Description

Some wine estates in Bolzano open their doors to let you have a peek at the wine production processes. Today it is all about ecology at the Messner wine estate.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments
    bozen dom ED
    Accommodations

    Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road

  9. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  10. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  11. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road