Monday 8 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 15 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 22 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 29 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 6 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 13 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 20 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 27 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 3 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 10 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 17 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 24 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 31 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 7 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 14 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 21 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 28 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 7 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 14 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 21 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 28 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 4 April 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 11 April 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 2 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 9 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 16 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 23 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 30 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 13 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 20 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 27 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 4 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 11 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 18 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 25 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 1 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 8 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 22 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 29 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 5 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 12 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 19 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 26 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 3 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 10 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 17 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 24 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 31 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 7 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 14 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 21 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 28 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 5 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 12 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 19 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 2 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 9 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 16 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 23 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 30 January 07:30 - 12:00

Markets Weekly Market at Terlano

Terlano

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:00

Download event

60 dates
from Monday, 8 November 2021
to Monday, 30 January 2023

Info

Terlano village, Piazza Dott. Weiser
Tourist office Terlano,
phone +39 0471 257165,
info@terlan.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Markets

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Wieterer
    Garni Wieterer
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Wieterer

Related Topics

  1. Terlano village Hotels and apartments
    terlan dorf terlano paese
    Accommodations

    Terlano village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  5. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road

  6. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  7. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road