Monday 14 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 21 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 28 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 4 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 11 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 18 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 25 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 4 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 11 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 18 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 25 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 1 April 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 8 April 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 15 April 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 29 April 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 6 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 13 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 20 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 27 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 3 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 17 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 24 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 1 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 8 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 15 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 22 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 29 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 5 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 12 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 19 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 26 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 2 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 9 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 16 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 23 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 30 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 7 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 14 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 21 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 28 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 4 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 11 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 18 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 25 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 2 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 9 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 16 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 23 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 30 December 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 6 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 13 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 20 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 27 January 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 3 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 10 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 17 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 24 February 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 2 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 9 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 16 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 23 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 30 March 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 6 April 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 20 April 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 27 April 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 4 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 11 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 18 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 25 May 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 8 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 15 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 22 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 29 June 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 6 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 13 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 20 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 27 July 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 3 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 10 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 17 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 24 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 31 August 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 7 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 14 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 21 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 28 September 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 5 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 12 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 19 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 26 October 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 2 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 9 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 16 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 23 November 07:30 - 12:00
Monday 30 November 07:30 - 12:00

Markets Weekly Market at Terlano

Terlano

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:00

Download event

95 dates
from Monday, 14 January 2019
to Monday, 30 November 2020

Info

Terlano village, Piazza Dott. Weiser
Tourist office Terlano,
phone +39 0471 257165,
info@terlan.info
More information about:
Markets

Description

Weekly market: market stands and benches with displaying fresh fruit and vegetables in season and different textiles and accessories.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Wieterer
    Garni Wieterer
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Wieterer

Related Topics

  1. Terlano village Hotels and apartments
    terlan dorf terlano paese
    Accommodations

    Terlano village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    smgheri Brauchtum Kultur
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road

  5. Spring on the Wine Road
    RS Ueberetsch Fruehlingstal
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road