Saturday 19 February 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 26 February 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 5 March 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 12 March 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 19 March 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 26 March 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 2 April 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 9 April 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 16 April 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 23 April 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 30 April 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 7 May 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 14 May 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 21 May 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 28 May 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 4 June 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 11 June 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 18 June 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 25 June 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 2 July 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 9 July 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 16 July 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 23 July 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 30 July 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 6 August 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 13 August 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 20 August 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 27 August 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 3 September 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 10 September 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 17 September 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 24 September 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 1 October 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 8 October 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 15 October 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 22 October 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 29 October 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 5 November 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 12 November 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 19 November 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 26 November 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 3 December 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 10 December 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 17 December 10:30 - 12:30

Visit and wine tasting: Reyter Winery

Bolzano

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:30

Download event

44 dates
from Saturday, 19 February 2022
to Saturday, 17 December 2022

Info

Gries - San Quirino, Winery Reyter
Cantina Reyter,
+39 347 2917507,
info@reyter.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Costs: 18 € (with wine tasting)

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Gries - San Quirino Hotels and apartments
    bozen gries quirein bolzano gries s quirino
    Accommodations

    Gries - San Quirino Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road

  9. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  10. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  11. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road