Friday 29 April
Saturday 30 April
Sunday 1 May
Monday 2 May
Tuesday 3 May
Wednesday 4 May
Thursday 5 May
Friday 6 May
Saturday 7 May
Sunday 8 May
Monday 9 May
Tuesday 10 May
Wednesday 11 May
Thursday 12 May
Friday 13 May
Saturday 14 May
Sunday 15 May

South Tyrol Pinot Noir Days Pinot Noir Nights

17 dates
from Friday, 29 April 2022
to Sunday, 15 May 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist office Ora,
Montagna,
Egna,
Salurn,
+39 0471 810231,
info@castelfeder.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
South Tyrol Pinot Noir Days

Description

During the Pinot Noir Nights various restaurants offer a unique culinary experience. Discover delicious food and drink accompanied by the perfect Pinot Noir!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Montagna Hotels and apartments
    montan montagna
    Accommodations

    Montagna Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road