Saturday 8 May 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 15 May 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 22 May 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 29 May 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 5 June 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 12 June 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 19 June 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 26 June 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 3 July 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10 July 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 17 July 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 24 July 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 31 July 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 7 August 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 14 August 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 21 August 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 28 August 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 4 September 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 11 September 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 18 September 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 25 September 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 2 October 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 9 October 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 16 October 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 23 October 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 30 October 14:00 - 16:00

Opening: St. Martin - Kampill church

Bolzano

Beginning: 14:00

End: 16:00

Download event

26 dates
from Saturday, 8 May 2021
to Saturday, 30 October 2021

Info

Bolzano, St. Martin in Kampill church
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Extraordinary opening of the little church of St. Martin in Kampill, one of the oldest churches of Bolzano, which was build in 1180.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    bolzano bozen
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  6. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road