Friday 7 August 10:00
Friday 14 August 10:00
Friday 21 August 10:00
Friday 28 August 10:00
Friday 4 September 10:00
Friday 11 September 10:00
Friday 18 September 10:00
Friday 25 September 10:00
Friday 2 October 10:00
Friday 9 October 10:00
Friday 16 October 10:00
Friday 23 October 10:00
Friday 30 October 10:00

Museum “People through Time” Museum of People trough time

Cortaccia

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 7 August 2020
to Friday, 30 October 2020

Info

Cortaccia village, Ansitz am Orth - Museum of People trough time
Museum of People trough time,
phone +39 0471 880267,
info@museumzeitreisemensch.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Museum "People through Time"

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. B&B Hof im Feld
    B&B Hof im Feld
    Guest house

    B&B Hof im Feld

Related Topics

  1. Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments
    kurtatsch dorf cortaccia paese
    Accommodations

    Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    RS neumarkt lauben in andreas hofer strasse museum fuer alltagskultur
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  6. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road