Friday 3 April 10:00
Friday 10 April 10:00
Friday 17 April 10:00
Friday 24 April 10:00
Friday 1 May 10:00
Friday 8 May 10:00
Friday 15 May 10:00
Friday 22 May 10:00
Friday 29 May 10:00
Friday 5 June 10:00
Friday 12 June 10:00
Friday 19 June 10:00
Friday 26 June 10:00
Friday 3 July 10:00
Friday 10 July 10:00
Friday 17 July 10:00
Friday 24 July 10:00
Friday 31 July 10:00
Friday 7 August 10:00
Friday 14 August 10:00
Friday 21 August 10:00
Friday 28 August 10:00
Friday 4 September 10:00
Friday 11 September 10:00
Friday 18 September 10:00
Friday 25 September 10:00
Friday 2 October 10:00
Friday 9 October 10:00
Friday 16 October 10:00
Friday 23 October 10:00
Friday 30 October 10:00

Museum “People through Time” Museum of People trough time

Cortaccia

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

31 dates
from Friday, 3 April 2020
to Friday, 30 October 2020

Info

Cortaccia village, Ansitz am Orth - Museum of People trough time
Museum of People trough time,
phone +39 0471 880267,
info@museumzeitreisemensch.it
More information about:
Museum "People through Time"

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. B&B Hof im Feld
    B&B Hof im Feld
    Guest house

    B&B Hof im Feld

Related Topics

  1. Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments
    kurtatsch dorf cortaccia paese
    Accommodations

    Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    smgheri Brauchtum Kultur
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    RS neumarkt lauben in andreas hofer strasse museum fuer alltagskultur
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Spring on the Wine Road
    RS Ueberetsch Fruehlingstal
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road