Saturday 6 June 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 13 June 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 20 June 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 27 June 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 4 July 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 11 July 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 18 July 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 25 July 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 1 August 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 8 August 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 15 August 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 22 August 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 29 August 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 5 September 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 12 September 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 19 September 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 26 September 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 3 October 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 10 October 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 17 October 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 24 October 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 31 October 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 7 November 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 14 November 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 21 November 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 28 November 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 5 December 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 12 December 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 19 December 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 26 December 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 2 January 07:00 - 13:30
Saturday 9 January 07:00 - 13:30

Markets in Bolzano Saturday Market at Bolzano

Bolzano

Beginning: 07:00

End: 13:30

Download event

32 dates
from Saturday, 6 June 2020
to Saturday, 9 January 2021

Info

Bolzano, piazza della Vittoria and surrounding area
Tourist association Bolzano,
Tel. +39 0471 307000 info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Markets in Bolzano

Description

Fruits, vegetables, food, clothes, home appliances and much more every Saturday in Bolzano.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    bolzano bozen
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    smgthgr Kinder Familie Weinstrasse
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  10. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  11. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road