Saturday 8 January 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 15 January 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 22 January 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 29 January 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 5 February 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 12 February 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 19 February 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 26 February 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 5 March 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 12 March 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 19 March 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 26 March 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 2 April 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 9 April 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 16 April 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 23 April 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 30 April 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 7 May 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 14 May 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 21 May 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 28 May 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 4 June 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 11 June 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 18 June 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 25 June 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 2 July 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 9 July 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 16 July 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 23 July 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 30 July 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 6 August 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 13 August 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 20 August 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 27 August 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 3 September 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 10 September 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 17 September 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 24 September 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 1 October 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 8 October 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 15 October 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 22 October 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 29 October 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 5 November 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 12 November 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 19 November 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 26 November 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 3 December 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 10 December 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 17 December 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 24 December 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 31 December 07:00 - 14:00

Markets in Bolzano Saturday Market at Bolzano

Bolzano

Beginning: 07:00

End: 14:00

Download event

52 dates
from Saturday, 8 January 2022
to Saturday, 31 December 2022

Info

Bolzano, piazza della Vittoria and surrounding area
Tourist association Bolzano,
Tel. +39 0471 307000 info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Markets in Bolzano

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    bolzano bozen
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    smgthgr Kinder Familie Weinstrasse
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road

  10. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  11. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  12. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road