Tuesday 7 April 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 14 April 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 21 April 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 28 April 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 5 May 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 12 May 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 19 May 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 26 May 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 2 June 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 9 June 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 16 June 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 23 June 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 30 June 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 7 July 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 14 July 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 21 July 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 28 July 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 4 August 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 11 August 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 18 August 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 25 August 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 1 September 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 8 September 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 15 September 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 22 September 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 29 September 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 6 October 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 13 October 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 20 October 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 27 October 10:00 - 11:30

Parish Church of San Paolo Appiano Historical tour - parish church

Appiano

Beginning: 10:00

End: 11:30

Download event

30 dates
from Tuesday, 7 April 2020
to Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Info

San Paolo, meeting point: parish church
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Parish Church of San Paolo Appiano

Description

Guided tour through the parish church with included viewing of the tower of San Paolo.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Paolo Hotels and apartments
    st pauls eppan s paolo appiano
    Accommodations

    San Paolo Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  6. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road