Wednesday 26 May 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 9 June 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 16 June 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 23 June 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 7 July 17:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 14 July 17:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 21 July 17:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 28 July 17:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 4 August 17:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 11 August 17:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 18 August 17:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 25 August 17:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 1 September 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 8 September 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 15 September 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 22 September 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 29 September 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 6 October 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 13 October 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 20 October 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 27 October 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 3 November 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 10 November 14:00 - 15:30

Guided tour through the herb garden

Caldaro

Beginning: 14:00

End: 15:30

Download event

23 dates
from Wednesday, 26 May 2021
to Wednesday, 10 November 2021

Info

Caldaro village, meeting point: tourist info
Tourist Association Kaltern,
+39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Medicinal, aromatic, ornamental and perfumed herbs: During a 2-hour guided tour through the spice garden in caldaro, an expert from the local environmental group will provide you with a wealth of information and curiosities on how to use these plants in a simple and targeted way in everyday life, increase your psychological and physical wellbeing and strengthen your health.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    kaltern dorf caldaro paese
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road