Friday 7 August 11:00
Friday 14 August 11:00
Friday 21 August 11:00
Friday 28 August 11:00
Friday 4 September 11:00
Friday 11 September 11:00
Friday 18 September 11:00
Friday 25 September 11:00
Friday 2 October 11:00
Friday 9 October 11:00
Friday 16 October 11:00
Friday 23 October 11:00
Friday 30 October 11:00

Guided tour: the fairytale garden

Cortaccia

Beginning: 11:00

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 7 August 2020
to Friday, 30 October 2020

Info

Niclara, Turmhof Castle
Schlosskellerei Turmhof Tiefenbrunner,
+39 0471 880122,
info@tiefenbrunner.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Niclara
    kurtatsch entiklar cortaccia niclara
    Cortaccia

    Niclara

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    smgthgr Kinder Familie Weinstrasse
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Castles
    RS eppan schloss englar herbst
    Related Topics

    Castles

  6. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  9. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  10. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road