Thursday 2 April 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 9 April 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 16 April 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 23 April 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 30 April 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 7 May 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 14 May 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 21 May 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 28 May 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 4 June 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 11 June 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 18 June 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 25 June 13:30 - 15:30

Guided tour of Terlan's wine path

Terlano

Beginning: 13:30

End: 15:30

Download event

13 dates
from Thursday, 2 April 2020
to Thursday, 25 June 2020

Info

Terlano village, meeting point: wine cellar
Winery Terlan,
+39 0471 257165,
info@terlan.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

In German language.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Terlano village Hotels and apartments
    terlan dorf terlano paese
    Accommodations

    Terlano village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    smgthgr Wandern Eppan
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wine
    tramin reben weisswein rotwein AT
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Tradition and culture
    smgheri Brauchtum Kultur
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Spring on the Wine Road
    RS Ueberetsch Fruehlingstal
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  9. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road