Thursday 13 August 16:00
Thursday 20 August 16:00
Thursday 27 August 16:00
Thursday 3 September 16:00
Thursday 10 September 16:00
Thursday 17 September 16:00
Thursday 24 September 16:00
Thursday 1 October 16:00
Thursday 8 October 16:00
Thursday 15 October 16:00
Thursday 22 October 16:00
Thursday 29 October 16:00
Thursday 5 November 16:00
Thursday 12 November 16:00
Thursday 19 November 16:00
Thursday 26 November 16:00
Thursday 3 December 16:00
Thursday 10 December 16:00
Thursday 17 December 16:00
Thursday 24 December 16:00
Thursday 31 December 16:00

Wineries in Cortaccia Guided tour of the wine cellar

Cortaccia

Beginning: 16:00

Download event

21 dates
from Thursday, 13 August 2020
to Thursday, 31 December 2020

Info

Cortaccia village, Cantina Kurtatsch
Tel:+39 0471 880115,
info@kellerei-kurtatsch.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Wineries in Cortaccia

Description

Visit to the wine cellar of Cortaccia (WINEpass) with wine tasting.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments
    kurtatsch dorf cortaccia paese
    Accommodations

    Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  8. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road