Thursday 6 May 16:00
Thursday 13 May 16:00
Thursday 20 May 16:00
Thursday 27 May 16:00
Thursday 3 June 16:00
Thursday 10 June 16:00
Thursday 17 June 16:00
Thursday 24 June 16:00
Thursday 1 July 16:00
Thursday 8 July 16:00
Thursday 15 July 16:00
Thursday 22 July 16:00
Thursday 29 July 16:00
Thursday 5 August 16:00
Thursday 12 August 16:00
Thursday 19 August 16:00
Thursday 26 August 16:00
Thursday 2 September 16:00
Thursday 9 September 16:00
Thursday 16 September 16:00
Thursday 23 September 16:00
Thursday 30 September 16:00
Thursday 7 October 16:00
Thursday 14 October 16:00
Thursday 21 October 16:00
Thursday 28 October 16:00
Thursday 4 November 16:00
Thursday 11 November 16:00
Thursday 18 November 16:00
Thursday 25 November 16:00
Thursday 2 December 16:00
Thursday 9 December 16:00
Thursday 16 December 16:00
Thursday 23 December 16:00
Thursday 30 December 16:00

Wineries in Cortaccia Guided tour of the wine cellar

Cortaccia

Beginning: 16:00

Download event

35 dates
from Thursday, 6 May 2021
to Thursday, 30 December 2021

Info

Cortaccia village, Cantina Kurtatsch
Tel:+39 0471 880115,
info@kellerei-kurtatsch.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Wineries in Cortaccia

Description

The authentic oenological and sensorial experience takes place in the newly created wing of Cantina Kurtatsch. You will learn insightful and interesting facts about the importance of the terroir, the variety of the sites and the unique wines of Cantina Kurtatsch.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments
    kurtatsch dorf cortaccia paese
    Accommodations

    Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  7. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  8. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  9. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road