Thursday 8 August 16:00
Thursday 15 August 16:00
Thursday 22 August 16:00
Thursday 29 August 16:00
Thursday 5 September 16:00
Thursday 12 September 16:00
Thursday 19 September 16:00
Thursday 26 September 16:00
Thursday 3 October 16:00
Thursday 10 October 16:00
Thursday 17 October 16:00
Thursday 24 October 16:00
Thursday 31 October 16:00

Wine tasting Guided tour of the wine cellar

Cortaccia

Beginning: 16:00

Download event

13 dates
from Thursday, 8 August 2019
to Thursday, 31 October 2019

Info

Cortaccia village, wine cellar Cortaccia
Tel:+39 0471 880115,
info@kellerei-kurtatsch.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
Wine tasting

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Elefant
    Hotel

    Hotel Elefant

    Ora
  2. Gasthof Hotel Terzer
    Inn

    Gasthof Hotel Terzer

  3. Hotel Hasslhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Hasslhof

  4. Schloss Hotel Korb
    Hotel

    Schloss Hotel Korb

  5. Residence Nesslerheim
    Residence

    Residence Nesslerheim

Related Topics

  1. Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road