Thursday 20 May 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 27 May 15:30 - 17:30
Thursday 3 June 15:30 - 17:30
Thursday 10 June 15:30 - 17:30
Thursday 17 June 15:30 - 17:30
Thursday 24 June 15:30 - 17:30
Thursday 1 July 15:30 - 17:30
Thursday 8 July 15:30 - 17:30
Thursday 15 July 15:30 - 17:30
Thursday 22 July 15:30 - 17:30
Thursday 29 July 15:30 - 17:30
Thursday 5 August 15:30 - 17:30
Thursday 12 August 15:30 - 17:30
Thursday 19 August 15:30 - 17:30

Wineries in Terlano Guided tour of Terlans winery

Terlano

Beginning: 13:30

End: 15:30

Download event

14 dates
from Thursday, 20 May 2021
to Thursday, 19 August 2021

Info

Terlano village, Winery Terlano
Tourist office Terlano,
phone +39 0471 257165,
info@terlan.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Wineries in Terlano

Description

in german language.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Terlano village Hotels and apartments
    terlan dorf terlano paese
    Accommodations

    Terlano village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  8. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road