Thursday 18 April 15:30 - 17:00
Friday 26 April 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 2 May 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 9 May 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 16 May 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 23 May 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 30 May 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 6 June 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 13 June 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 20 June 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 27 June 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 4 July 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 11 July 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 18 July 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 25 July 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 1 August 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 8 August 15:30 - 17:00

Wineries in Terlano Guided tour of Terlano Winery

Terlano

Beginning: 15:30

End: 17:00

Download event

17 dates
from Thursday, 18 April 2024
to Thursday, 8 August 2024

Info

Terlano village, Terlano Winery
Tourist Information Terlan,
+39 0471 257165,
info@terlan.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
Wineries in Terlano

Description

In German language.

First discover the old and new cellars of the Terlan winery, founded in 1893, see how the wine is made and how the bottles are bottled. Afterwards you can taste: there are four Terlan wines to enjoy.

Cost: € 30, € 15 with WinePass guest card.
Please book at the tourist office by Thursday, midday.
It is strictly forbidden to bring animals, regardless of their species, for viewing and tasting.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Terlano village Hotels and apartments
    terlan dorf terlano paese
    Accommodations

    Terlano village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  7. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road