Wednesday 5 May 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 12 May 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 19 May 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 26 May 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 2 June 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 9 June 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 16 June 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 23 June 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 30 June 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 7 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 14 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 21 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 28 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 4 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 11 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 18 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 8 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 15 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 22 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 29 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 6 October 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 13 October 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 20 October 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 27 October 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 3 November 14:00 - 17:00

Guided tour: Cortaccia Wine Trail

Cortaccia

Beginning: 14:00

End: 17:00

Download event

27 dates
from Wednesday, 5 May 2021
to Wednesday, 3 November 2021

Info

Cortaccia village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Bassa Atesina,
phone +39 0471 880100,
info@suedtiroler-unterland.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

With wine tasting of 5 typical wines.
The walk lasts 3 1/2-4 hours, about 50 minutes of which are spent actually walking.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments
    kurtatsch dorf cortaccia paese
    Accommodations

    Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS kinder familie personen wald wandern
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  8. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  9. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  10. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  11. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road