Tuesday 4 August 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 11 August 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 18 August 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 25 August 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 1 September 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 8 September 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 15 September 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 22 September 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 29 September 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 6 October 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 13 October 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 20 October 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 27 October 10:30 - 12:30

Guided tour: Bolzano's old town

Bolzano

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:30

Download event

13 dates
from Tuesday, 4 August 2020
to Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Info

Bolzano City Centre, meeting point: info point
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour of the city through the historic centre of Bolzano. Visit of the Walther square, Piazza delle Erbe, the arcades, the grain square and the most important churches.

On Tuesdays - Bilingual: English/German
On Thursdays - Bilingual: Italian/German

Participation fee: € 8,00.-
children up until 14 years old are free

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre
    bozen dom ED
    Bolzano

    Bolzano City Centre

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  6. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road