Saturday 14 August 10:30
Saturday 21 August 10:30
Saturday 28 August 10:30
Saturday 4 September 10:30
Saturday 11 September 10:30
Saturday 18 September 10:30
Saturday 25 September 10:30
Saturday 2 October 10:30
Saturday 9 October 10:30
Saturday 16 October 10:30
Saturday 23 October 10:30
Saturday 30 October 10:30
Saturday 6 November 10:30

South Tyrolean Wine Museum Guided tour through the Wine Museum

Caldaro

Beginning: 10:30

Download event

13 dates
from Saturday, 14 August 2021
to Saturday, 6 November 2021

Info

Caldaro village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
South Tyrolean Wine Museum

Description

Guided tour in German language.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    kaltern dorf caldaro paese
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Museums and exhibitions
    RS neumarkt lauben in andreas hofer strasse museum fuer alltagskultur
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  6. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  8. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road