Friday 25 March 14:00
Friday 1 April 14:00
Friday 8 April 14:00
Friday 15 April 14:00
Friday 22 April 14:00
Friday 29 April 14:00
Friday 6 May 14:00
Friday 13 May 14:00
Friday 20 May 14:00
Friday 27 May 14:00
Friday 3 June 14:00
Friday 10 June 14:00
Friday 17 June 14:00
Friday 24 June 14:00
Friday 1 July 14:00
Friday 8 July 14:00
Friday 15 July 14:00
Friday 22 July 14:00
Friday 29 July 14:00
Friday 5 August 14:00
Friday 12 August 14:00
Friday 19 August 14:00
Friday 26 August 14:00
Friday 2 September 14:00
Friday 9 September 14:00
Friday 16 September 14:00
Friday 23 September 14:00
Friday 30 September 14:00

Guided Bike Tour: Caldaro lake

Termeno

Beginning: 14:00

Download event

28 dates
from Friday, 25 March 2022
to Friday, 30 September 2022

Info

Termeno village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Termeno,
phone +39 0471 860131,
info@tramin.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided bike tour from Tramin to Lake Caldaro.
You make a stop at a farmhouse and taste some homemade products, enjoy a Capuccino or an icecream near the lake and a glass of wine in the middle of a vineyard presented by a farmer.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Termeno village Hotels and apartments
    tramin dorf termeno paese
    Accommodations

    Termeno village Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  4. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  5. Kids and family
    smgthgr Kinder Familie Weinstrasse
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Mountain biking and cycling
    RS salurn duererweg laag buchholz
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  7. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  8. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  9. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  10. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  11. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road