Friday 6 May 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 13 May 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 20 May 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 27 May 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 3 June 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 10 June 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 17 June 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 24 June 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 1 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 8 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 15 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 22 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 29 July 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 5 August 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 12 August 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 19 August 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 26 August 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 2 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 9 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 16 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 23 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 30 September 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 7 October 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 14 October 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 21 October 07:00 - 13:00
Friday 28 October 07:00 - 13:00

Farmers' market at Nalles

Nalles

Beginning: 07:00

End: 13:00

Download event

26 dates
from Friday, 6 May 2022
to Friday, 28 October 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Nalles village, town hall square
Tourist Office Nalles,
+39 0471 678619,
info@nals.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Farmers' market with home-grown products at Nalles.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Nalles village
    nals dorf nalles paese
    Nalles

    Nalles village

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road