Tuesday 18 May 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 21 May 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 25 May 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 28 May 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 1 June 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 4 June 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 8 June 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 11 June 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 15 June 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 18 June 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 22 June 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 25 June 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 29 June 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 2 July 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 6 July 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 9 July 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 13 July 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 16 July 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 20 July 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 23 July 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 27 July 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 30 July 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 3 August 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 6 August 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10 August 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 13 August 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 17 August 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 20 August 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 24 August 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 27 August 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 31 August 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 3 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 7 September 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 10 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 14 September 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 17 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 21 September 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 24 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 28 September 17:00 - 18:30
Friday 1 October 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 5 October 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 8 October 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 12 October 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 15 October 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 19 October 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 22 October 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday 26 October 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 29 October 10:00 - 11:30

Carriage ride

Termeno

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:30

Download event

48 dates
from Tuesday, 18 May 2021
to Friday, 29 October 2021

Info

Termeno village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Termeno,
phone +39 0471 860131,
info@tramin.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Carriage ride through vineyards and apple fields around Termeno.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Termeno village Hotels and apartments
    tramin dorf termeno paese
    Accommodations

    Termeno village Hotels and apartments

  2. Kids and family
    smgthgr Kinder Familie Weinstrasse
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  3. Horse riding
    Priska Kelderer Pferd reiten Reitschule
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  4. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  7. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  8. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road