Wednesday 28 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 4 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 11 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 18 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 8 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 15 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 22 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 29 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 6 October 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 13 October 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 20 October 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 27 October 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 3 November 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10 November 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 17 November 14:00 - 17:00

Appiano

Beginning: 14:00

End: 17:00

Download event

17 dates
from Wednesday, 28 July 2021
to Wednesday, 17 November 2021

Info

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Cornaiano Hotels and apartments
    girlan cornaiano
    Accommodations

    Cornaiano Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS kinder familie personen wald wandern
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road