Tuesday 30 June 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 2 July 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 3 July 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 7 July 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 9 July 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 10 July 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 14 July 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 16 July 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 17 July 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 21 July 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 23 July 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 24 July 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 28 July 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 30 July 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 31 July 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 4 August 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 6 August 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 7 August 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 11 August 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 13 August 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 14 August 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 18 August 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20 August 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 21 August 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 25 August 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 27 August 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 28 August 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 1 September 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 3 September 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 4 September 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 8 September 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10 September 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 11 September 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 15 September 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 17 September 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 18 September 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 22 September 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 24 September 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 25 September 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 29 September 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 1 October 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 2 October 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 6 October 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday 8 October 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 9 October 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 13 October 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday 15 October 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 16 October 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 20 October 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday 22 October 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 23 October 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 27 October 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday 29 October 09:00 - 11:30
Friday 30 October 14:00 - 17:00

Viewing of the herb garden

Caldaro

Beginning: 15:00

End: 18:00

Download event

54 dates
from Tuesday, 30 June 2020
to Friday, 30 October 2020

Info

Caldaro village, Via dell'Oro
+39 0471 963632,
karin.weissensteiner@gmail.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    kaltern dorf caldaro paese
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  4. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road