Wednesday 23 March 17:00
Wednesday 30 March 17:00
Wednesday 6 April 17:00
Wednesday 13 April 17:00
Wednesday 20 April 17:00
Wednesday 27 April 17:00
Wednesday 4 May 17:00
Wednesday 11 May 17:00
Wednesday 18 May 17:00
Wednesday 25 May 17:00
Wednesday 1 June 17:00
Wednesday 8 June 17:00
Wednesday 15 June 17:00
Wednesday 22 June 17:00
Wednesday 29 June 17:00
Wednesday 6 July 17:00
Wednesday 13 July 17:00
Wednesday 20 July 17:00
Wednesday 27 July 17:00
Wednesday 3 August 17:00
Wednesday 10 August 17:00
Wednesday 17 August 17:00
Wednesday 24 August 17:00
Wednesday 31 August 17:00
Wednesday 7 September 17:00
Wednesday 14 September 17:00
Wednesday 21 September 17:00
Wednesday 28 September 17:00
Wednesday 5 October 17:00
Wednesday 12 October 17:00
Wednesday 19 October 17:00
Wednesday 26 October 17:00

Termeno

Beginning: 17:00

Download event

32 dates
from Wednesday, 23 March 2022
to Wednesday, 26 October 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Termeno village Hotels and apartments
    tramin dorf termeno paese
    Accommodations

    Termeno village Hotels and apartments

  2. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Castles
    RS eppan schloss englar herbst
    Related Topics

    Castles

  5. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  8. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  9. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road