Saturday 4 April
Sunday 5 April
Monday 6 April
Tuesday 7 April
Wednesday 8 April
Thursday 9 April
Friday 10 April
Saturday 11 April
Sunday 12 April
Monday 13 April
Tuesday 14 April
Wednesday 15 April
Thursday 16 April
Friday 17 April
Saturday 18 April
Sunday 19 April
Monday 20 April
Tuesday 21 April
Wednesday 22 April
Thursday 23 April
Friday 24 April
Saturday 25 April
Sunday 26 April
Monday 27 April
Tuesday 28 April
Wednesday 29 April
Thursday 30 April
Friday 1 May
Saturday 2 May

Nalles Asparagus Weeks

29 dates
from Saturday, 4 April 2020
to Saturday, 2 May 2020

Info

Nalles, in the participating restaurants
Tourist office Nalles,
phone +39 0471 678619,
info@nals.info
More information about:

Description

Here is a list where you can enjoy dishes based on asparagus designed with imagination, composed with taste and lovingly refined.

> Restaurant Apollonia +39 0471 678 656
> Restaurant Jäger +39 0471 678 605
> Restaurant pizzeria Figl +39 0471 678 941
> Restaurant pizzeria Sandlstübele+39 0471 678 637
> Stachelburgkeller +39 0471 678 558
> Nalserbacherkeller +39 0471 678 661
> Restaurant Pircher +39 338 17 58 118
> Restaurant Hotel Zum Rosenbaum +39 0471 678 636
> Restaurant Casatsch Pfeffersburg +39 328 02 70 728

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Nalles Hotels and apartments
    nalles nals
    Accommodations

    Nalles Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Spring on the Wine Road
    RS Ueberetsch Fruehlingstal
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road