Wednesday 21 August 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 28 August 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 4 September 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 11 September 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 18 September 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 September 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 2 October 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 9 October 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 16 October 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 23 October 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 30 October 09:30 - 17:00

Guided hiking tour

Terlano

Beginning: 09:00

End: 17:00

Download event

11 dates
from Wednesday, 21 August 2019
to Wednesday, 30 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Terlano village, Meeting point: Parking place in the Jakobi Street
Touristic information centre Terlano,
+39-0471-257165,
info@terlan.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Terlano village Hotels and apartments
    terlan dorf terlano paese
    Accommodations

    Terlano village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    smgthgr Wandern Eppan
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    Kalterer See Lido Gretel am See
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road