en Events - Weinstrasse Events - Weinstrasse https://images2.weinstrasse.com/site/logos/weinstrasse.com-2018.png Events - Weinstrasse https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/ Sun, 17 Nov 2019 21:44:54 +0100 Sun, 17 Nov 2019 21:44:54 +0100 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/ 2019 Peer GmbH/Srl Christmas concert - Termeno village Sun, 17 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/christmas-concert-termeno/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/christmas-concert-termeno/?pk_campaign=events_rss Sunday, 8 December 2019

fccbfafaaceae

Concert organized by the choir from Termeno “Männergesangsverein”.

Read «Christmas concert»

]]>
Horse-drawn carriage in Advent - Caldaro village Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/christmas-in-caldaro_39212/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/christmas-in-caldaro_39212/?pk_campaign=events_rss 8 dates from Saturday, 30 November 2019 to Sunday, 22 December 2019

fdcbdcacacaaace

Horse-drawn carriage

Read «Horse-drawn carriage in Advent»

]]>
Christmas Market Bolzano - Bolzano City Centre Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/christmas-market-bolzano/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/christmas-market-bolzano/?pk_campaign=events_rss 39 dates from Thursday, 28 November 2019 to Monday, 6 January 2020

fdfccebaecaf

In Christmas time, Bolzano transforms into a fariytale place and a winter wonderland, thanks to the beautiful Bolzano Christmas market.

Indulge into this charming atmosphere and enjoy…

Read «Christmas Market Bolzano»

]]>
Autumn Fair + Biolife 2019 - Bolzano Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/autumn-fair-biolife/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/autumn-fair-biolife/?pk_campaign=events_rss Thursday, 21 November 2019 - Friday, 22 November 2019 - Saturday, 23 November 2019 - Sunday, 24 November 2019

faefbbbafc

The Autumn Fair, a historical fair for the city of Bolzano offers an interesting mix of information, attractions, products. Over 400 exhibitors present their products and services in 25.000sqm…

Read «Autumn Fair + Biolife 2019»

]]>