en Events - Weinstrasse Events - Weinstrasse https://images2.weinstrasse.com/site/logos/weinstrasse.com-2018.png Events - Weinstrasse https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 13:31:46 +0100 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 13:31:46 +0100 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/ 2019 Peer GmbH/Srl 8. ERPS Biennale - Recorder Festival - Bolzano City Centre Wed, 16 Jan 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/8-erps-biennale---recorder-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/8-erps-biennale---recorder-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 1 February 2019 - Saturday, 2 February 2019 - Sunday, 3 February 2019

dddcbbdfacd

International Competition for Young Recorder Players.
Concerts, exhibition and roundtables

Read «8. ERPS Biennale - Recorder Festival»

]]>
Ballet du Grand Théâtre de Genève - Bolzano City Centre Sat, 12 Jan 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/ballet-du-grand-theatre-de-geneve/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/ballet-du-grand-theatre-de-geneve/?pk_campaign=events_rss Wednesday, 30 January 2019

bffbcbedacdbccd

InDANZA Bolzano

Read «Ballet du Grand Théâtre de Genève»

]]>
All that Music: Opas Diandl - Bolzano City Centre Mon, 07 Jan 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/all-that-music-opas-diandl/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/all-that-music-opas-diandl/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 25 January 2019

fefdacebe

Markus Prieth - yodel, vocal, raffele, banjo
Daniel Faranna - yodel, vocal,bass

Veronika Egger - yodel, vocal, violin, viola da gamba

Jan Langer - percussion

Thomas Lamprecht -…

Read «All that Music: Opas Diandl»

]]>
Concert: Ziganoff - Jazzmer Band - Bolzano City Centre Sun, 06 Jan 2019 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/concert-ziganoff---jazzmer-band/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/concert-ziganoff---jazzmer-band/?pk_campaign=events_rss Tuesday, 29 January 2019

ebdfcbacecdc

Read «Concert: Ziganoff - Jazzmer Band»

]]>