en Events - Weinstrasse Events - Weinstrasse https://images2.weinstrasse.com/site/logos/weinstrasse.com.png Events - Weinstrasse https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/ Sat, 21 Jul 2018 20:57:13 +0200 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 20:57:13 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/ 2018 Peer GmbH/Srl Dolomitencup - Egna village Sat, 21 Jul 2018 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/dolomitencup/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/dolomitencup/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 17 August 2018 - Saturday, 18 August 2018 - Sunday, 19 August 2018

In 2018, the Dolomjitencup celebrates 8its 13th anniversary, with the defending champion EV Zug from Switzerland.

Read «Dolomitencup»

]]>
Neumarkt Street Festival - Egna village Fri, 20 Jul 2018 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/neumarkt-street-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/neumarkt-street-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 3 August 2018 - Saturday, 4 August 2018 - Sunday, 5 August 2018

Egna has its traditional village festival in its arcades. Music, entertainment and South Tyrolean specialities are waiting for you.

Read «Neumarkt Street Festival»

]]>
Bolzano Danza - Luna Cenere - Centro - Piani - Rencio Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/bolzano-danza---luna-cenere/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/bolzano-danza---luna-cenere/?pk_campaign=events_rss Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Luna Cenere (Anticorpi XL)
kokoro_extract

Read «Bolzano Danza - Luna Cenere»

]]>
Terlano Schützen Festival - Terlano village Sat, 30 Jun 2018 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/terlano-schuetzen-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.weinstrasse.com/en/calendar/details/terlano-schuetzen-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 3 August 2018 - Saturday, 4 August 2018 - Sunday, 5 August 2018

Read «Terlano Schützen Festival»

]]>